Français   


Pathways to Federal Partners


Metropolis Interdepartmental Committee (IDC)

Chair of the IDC
Howard Duncan
Executive Head
Metropolis Project
219 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 1L1
howard.duncan@cic.gc.ca
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Béatrice Landry
Director, Strategic Policy Development
644 Main Street
Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 9J8
Beatrice.Landry@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Maurice Mandale
Senior Policy Advisor
644 Main Street
Moncton, New Brunswick
Maurice.Mandale@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Siddhartha Mookerjea
Senior Advisor
60 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5R5
Siddhartha.Mookerjea@acoa-apeca.gc.ca

 
Canada Mortgage and Housing
Ed Nera
Senior Strategic Analyst
Policy and Research
700 Montreal Road
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0P7
enera@cmhc-schl.gc.ca
Mr. Jim Zamprelli
Senior Researcher
Research Division
700 Montreal Road
Ottawa,Ontario
K1A 0P7
jzamprel@cmhc-schl.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage
Humera Ibrahim
Strategic Policy and Research
15 Eddy Street
Gatineau, Quebec
K1A 0M5
humera_ibrahim@pch.gc.ca
Jodey Derouin
A/Manager, Strategic Policy and Research
Multiculturalism Program
15 Eddy Street
Hull,Quebec
K1A 0M5
Lorna Jantzen
Senior Research Officer
Strategic policy & Management
25 Eddy Street,
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0M5
Lorna_Jantzen@pch.gc.ca
Natalie Neville
Manager
Strategic Research and Analysis
25 Eddy Street,
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0M5
Natalie_Neville@pch.gc.ca
Vladimir Mahu
A/Manager Policy
Multiculturalism Program
15 Eddy Street
Hull, Quebec K1A 0M5
vladimir_mahu@pch.gc.ca
 
Citizenship and Immigration Canada
Johanne DesLauriers
Director, Social Policy and Programs
Selection Branch
300 Slater Street Jean Edmonds
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 1L1
johanne.deslauriers@cic.gc.ca
Luce Charbonneau
Senior Policy Advisor, Selection Branch
300 Slater Street Jean Edmonds
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 1L1
luce.charbonneau@cic.gc.ca
Brian Grant
Director General
Strategic Policy and Partnership
365 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 1L1
brian.grant@cic.gc.ca
Claude Langlois
Research Manager
Strategic Policy, Planning and Research
365 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 1L1
claude.langlois@cic.gc.ca
Elizabeth Ruddick
Director
Strategic Research and Review
365 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa,Ontario K1A 1L1
elizabeth.ruddick@cic.gc.ca

Marcia Shaw
Director, Service Line Support
300 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 1L1
marcia.shaw@cic.gc.ca
Marc Wills
Policy Analyst
365 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa,Ontario K1A 1L1
Marc.wills@cic.gc.ca
 
Human Resources and Skills Development Canada
Louis Grignon
Director
Labour Market Policy
165 Hôtel de Ville
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0J2
louis.grignon@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Tony Dittenhoffer
Director
Labour Market Research
165 Hôtel de Ville
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0J2
Harjeet Lamba
Analyst
Policy, Reporting and Data Development
Labour Standards and Workplace Equity
165 Hotel-de-Ville Street
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0J9
harjeet.lamba@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Syed Naseem
Chief, Data Development and Research
Policy, Reporting, and Data Development
165 Hotel-de-Ville Street
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0J9
syed.naseem@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Ms. Eden Thompson
Economist
Applied Research Branch
165 Hôtel de Ville
Hull, Quebec K1A 0J9
eden.thompson@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
 
Industry Canada
Tom van Cam
A/Director Economic Framework Policies
235 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H5
vancamp.tom@ic.gc.ca
Jean Durjan
Senior Policy Analyst
Strategic Policy
235 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H5
durjan.jean@ic.gc.ca
Justice Canada
Stephen Mihorean
A/Associate Director
Research and Statistics Division
284 Wellington Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H8
smihore@justice.gc.ca
Kuan Li
Research Analyst
Research and Statistics Division
284 Wellington Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H8
kuan.li@justice.gc.ca
Valerie Howe
A/Principal Researcher
Research and Statistics Division
284 Wellington Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H8
vhowe@justice.gc.ca
Alexis Carty
Advisor, Liason and Outreach
Youth Justice
180 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H8
alexis.carty@justice.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Tamara Candido
Director, Strategic Policy
Strategic Policy and Planning Branch
1200 Vanier Parkway
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0R2
tamara.candido@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Heather E. Richardson
Senior Policy Advisor
Strategic Policy and Planning Branch
1200 Vanier Parkway
Ottawa Ontario K1A 0R2
Heather.Richardson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Donald Loree
OIC Research & Evaluation
CCAPS Directorate
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
1200 Vanier Parkway
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0R2
don.loree@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
 
Social Development Canada
Amanda C Aizlewood
Research Officer
Strategic Research
165 Hotel-de-Ville Street
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0J9
amanda.aizlewood@sdc-dsc.gc.ca
Ravi Pendakur
Assistant Director, Social research
Policy, Knowledge and Research Foundations
165 Hotel-de-Ville Street
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0J9
ravi.pendakur@sdc-dsc.gc.ca
Marianne Wickham
Senior Policy Analyst
Social Development Canada
Economic Security
Place du Portage, Phase IV - Floor: 3
140 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0J9
marianne.wickham@sdc-dsc.gc.ca
 
Social Science and Humanities Research Council
Eric Bastien
Program Officer
Strategic Programs and Joint Initiatives Division
350 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6G4
eric.bastien@sshrc.ca
Mr. Marc Fonda
Strategic programs and Joint Initiatives
350 Albert St.
Ottawa,Ontario K1P 6G4
marc.fonda@sshrc.ca
Les MacDonald
Director, Strategic programs and Joint Initiatives
350 Albert St.
Ottawa,Ontario K1P 6G4
les.macdonaldd@sshrc.ca
 
Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness Canada
Leslie Allain
340 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0P8
leslie.allain@psepc.gcc.ca
 
Statistics Canada
Tina Chui
Senior Analyst
Immigration and Ethnocultural Section
120 Parkdale Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0T6
tina.chui@statcan.ca
 
Status of Women Canada
Zeynep Karman
Director, Research
123 Slater Street
Ottawa,Ontario K1P 1H9
karmanz@swc-cfc.gc.ca
Vesna Radulovic
Research Analyst, Research
123 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1H9
vesna.radulovic@swc-cfc.gc.ca

Observers

Federation of Canadian Municipalities
   
Infrastructure Canada
Margaret Hill
Director, Research
90 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0R5
hill.margaret@infrastructure.gc.ca
 
Ministère de l'immigration et des communautés culturelles
M. Robert Baril
Directeur p.i.
Direction de la population et de la recherche
360, rue McGill
Montréal (Québec) H2Y 2E9
robert.baril@micc.gouv.qc.ca
M. Gérard Pinsonneault
Agent de recherche et de planification
Direction de la population et de la recherche
360, rue McGill
Montréal (Québec) H2Y 2E9
gerard.pinsonneault@micc.gouv.qc.ca
Policy Research Initiative
Jean Lock-Kunz
Senior Policy Officer
56 Sparks Street
Ottawa ON K1P 5A9
j.kunz@prs-srp.gc.ca
 
Privy Council Office
Joan Atkinson
Assistant Secretary to the Cabinet
Social Development Policy
85 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A3
jatkinson@pco-bcp.gc.ca
 
Rural Secretariat
Kate Humpage
Manager, Rural Research and Analysis
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Rural Research and Analysis
Skyline Building
1341 Baseline Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0C5
humpagek@agr.gc.ca
Marilyn Read
Senior Analyst
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Rural Research and Analysis
Skyline Building
1341 Baseline Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0C5
readm@agr.gc.ca
Treasury Board of Canada
Bob Hirst
Senior Director
Heritage,Cultural Affairs and Housing
140 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0R5
Hirst.Bob@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Caroline Leclerc
Principal Analyst
Government Operations and Immigration
140 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0R5
Leclerc.Caroline@tbs-sct.gc.ca


Last updated on:   <% Set thisMetropolisUtility = Server.CreateObject("Metropolis.Utilities") thisMetropolisUtility.lastModificationDate(4) Set thisMetropolisUtility =nothing %>

 

          Home | About Us| Events | Partners | Publications | Media Centre | Policy Priorities | Ottawa Team