Contact Us Join the Network Order a Publication
  Metropolis Liaison:
 

Mona Marshy
Mona.Marshy@cic.gc.ca
613-957-5967

  Priority Leader:
  Jose (Carlos) Teixeira
UBC-Okanagan campus
carlos.teixeira@ubc.ca
  Domain Leaders:
  Rick Enns
University of Calgary
renns@ucalgary.ca
 

Sandeep Agrawal
Ryerson University
sagrawal@ryerson.ca

  Damaris Rose
Institut national de la
recherche scientifique
damaris_rose@ucs.inrs.ca
  Xavier Leloup
Institut national de la
recherche scientifique
xavier_leloup@ucs.inrs.ca
   
 
 
   
 
Housing Home
   
 
 


Housing and Neighbourhoods

The relationship between access to affordable housing and residential concentrations of newcomers on the one hand, and successful integration and inclusion on the other has become more pronounced in recent years.

Complete document


 
 
  Research Report
 


Immigration Policy Shifts: From Nation Bulding to Temporary Migration.



 


Memorandum of understanding
Priority overview & research questions

 
 

Last updated: May 25, 2011

Home | Policy Priorities | About Us | Events | Publications | Metropolis Centres | The Bridge