The Bridge
Citizenship
Economic
Family
Housing
Justice
Welcoming


  British Columbia Quebec
Prairie Atlantic
Ontario International

heading.gif (8255 bytes)


head.gif (2658 bytes)

CERN Members

Member's Name

E-Mail Address

Sara Abraham sabraham@utm.utoronto.ca
Elisabeth Barot (UNESCO) elisabeth.barot@canadacouncil.ca
Rick Beardsley (BCTF) rbeardsley@bctf.bc.ca
Jocelyn Berthelot (CEQ) berthelot@ceq.qc.ca
Kathy Bickmore (OISE, University of Toronto) kbickmore@oise.utoronto.ca
John Biles
(Multiculturalism / Metropolis)
john_biles@pch.gc.ca
Jim Brackenbury
(Alberta Education)
jbrackenbury@edc.gov.ab.ca
Rosa Bruno-Jofre
(University of Manitoba)
rjofre@cc.umanitoba.ca
Ted Buglas
(Library of Parliament)
buglat@parl.gc.ca
Jeff Bullard (Multiculturalism) jeff_bullard@pch.gc.ca
Barbara Burnaby
(University of Toronto)
bburnaby@oise.utoronto.ca
Roger Butt (Canadian Heritage) Roger_butt@pch.gc.ca
Wanda Cassidy (Simon Fraser) cassidy@sfu.ca
Ciceri Coryse (U Montreal) coryse.ciceri@umontreal.ca
Debbie Cook
(Privy Council Office)
dcook@pco.gc.ca
Austin Cooke
(Canadian Heritage, Ottawa/Hull)
austin_cooke@pch.gc.ca
Renée Delorme
(Canadian Heritage, Calgary)
renee_delorme@pch-gc.ca
Tracey Derwing
(University of Alberta)
tracey.derwing@ualberta.ca
Fabienne Desroches
(Université de Montréal)
desrocfa@scedu.umontreal.ca
Judy Ettinger
(Carleton University)
 
Mark Evans
(OISE, University of Toronto)
mark_evans@oise.utoronto.ca
Jim Frideres
(University of Calgary)
frideres@acs.ucalgary.ca
Luin Goldring (York University) goldring@yorku.ca
Rudyard Griffths
(Dominion Institute)
dominioninstitute@classic.msn.com
Ingrid Hauck
(Citizenship and Immigration)
ingrid.hauck@8410sip.cina.cic.x400.gc.ca
Yvonne Hébert
(University of Calgary)
yhebert@acs.ucalgary.ca
Douglas Hodgkinson (CMEC) douglas.hodgkinson@gems7.gov.bc.ca
Andy Hughes
(University of New Brunswick)
hughesa@unb.ca
Bruce Jamieson bruce_jamieson@pch.gc.ca
Alexandra Johnson (Bronfman Foundation)  
France Jutras
(Université de Sherbrooke)
fjutras@courrier.usherb.ca
John Kabano
(Université de Québec à Rimouski)
john_kabano@uqar.uquebec.ca
Anastasia Kaketsis
(University of Calgary)
ankakets@acs.ucalgary.ca
Jackie Kirk (McGill University) akirk@photonics.ee.mcgill.ca
Eva Krugly-Smolska
(Queen's University)
krugly@educ.queensu.ca
Zig Layton-Henry
(Warkwick University, UK)
z.layton-henry@warwick.ac.uk
Romulo Magsino
(University of Manitoba)
 
Michael Manley-Casimir
(Brock University)
manleyc@ed.brocku.ca
Claire E. Marshall
(Institute on Governance)
emarshall@igvn.ca
Marie McAndrew
(Université de Montréal)
mcandrem@ere.umontreal.ca
Rose-Alma McDonald katenies@glen-net.ca
Sue McGregor
(Saint Vincent University)
smcgrego.employee.msvu@msvu1.msvu.ca
Kenise Murphy-Kilbride
(Ryerson Polytechnic University)
kilbride@acs.ryerson.ca
Neil Nevitte (University of Toronto)  
Michèle Normand
(Université de Montréal)
micnormand@videotron.ca
Jeff Orr
(Saint François Xavier University)
jorr@juliet.stfx.ca
Michel Pagé
(Université de Montréal)
pagemi@magellan.umontreal.ca
Graham Pike (UPEI) gpike@upei.ca
Annie Pilote (Université de Laval) abi968@agora.ulaval.ca
Doug Ramsay
(Celebration Canada)
douglasramsay@compuserve.com
Françoise Roy
(Human Rights, Cdn. Heritage)
francoise_roy@pch.gc.ca
Daniel Schugurensky
(OISE/University of Toronto)
dschugurensky@oise.utoronto.ca
Barbara Scott
barb.scott1@home.com
Alan Sears
(University of New Brunswick)
asears@unb.ca
Myer Siemiatycki
(Ryerson Polytechnic University)
msiemiat@acs.ryerson.ca
Hans Smits (University of Regina) hans_smits@uregina.ca
Caroline Tessier
(Université de Montréal)
tessierc@magellan.umontreal.ca
Charles Ungerleider (UBC) charles.ungerleider@gems2.gov.gc.ca
Lori Wilkinson
(University of Alberta)
law24@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca
Sandra Zagon
(Public Service Commission)
sandra.zagon@ms.psc-cfp.x400.gc.ca
Carla Peck
PhD Student
Centre for the Study of Historical Consciousness Faculty of Education University of British Columbia
peckc@interchange.ubc.ca

** Click on a name to see a short bio on a CERN member.
** Click on the e-mail address to send this person a letter.
** Click here to send an e-mail to all CERN members.

Go to the list of participants at the Kananaskis meeting

Go to the list of participants at the Ottawa meeting

Return to the index page.

CERN Index

Return to Metropolis Main Menu page 

canada.gif (464 bytes)

          Home | About Us| Events | Partners | Publications | Media Centre | Policy Priorities | Ottawa Team